Recht

 

 

Hauptgeschäftsführer
Ass. jur.
Marc Peters
Telefon: 02151-9778-10
E-Mail: peters@kh-niederrhein.de

Stellvertretender Hauptgeschäftsführer
Betriebswirt
Klaus Koralewski
Telefon: 02131-75877-17
E-Mail: koralewski@kh-niederrhein.de

Ass. jur.
Simon von Fisenne
Telefon: 02151-9778-33
E-Mail: vonfisenne@kh-niederrhein.de

Sekretariat
Karina Fells
Telefon: 02151-9778-11
E-Mail: fells@kh-niederrhein.de

Sekretariat
Sabine Herrmann
Telefon: 02131-75877-17
E-Mail: herrmann@kh-niederrhein.de

Nicole Ritter
Telefon: 02151-9778-12
E-Mail: ritter@kh-niederrhein.de 

 

 

Melanie Jahr
Telefon: 02131-75877-18
E-Mail: jahr@kh-niederrhein.de