Recht

 

 

Geschäftsführer
Ass. jur.
Marc Peters
Telefon: 02151-9778-25
E-Mail: peters@kh-niederrhein.de

Stellvertretender Hauptgeschäftsführer
Betriebswirt
Klaus Koralewski
Telefon: 02131-75877-17
E-Mail: koralewski@kh-niederrhein.de

Ass. jur.
Alexander Gebhardt
Telefon: 02131-75877-15
E-Mail: gebhardt@kh-niederrhein.de

Ass. jur.
Simon von Fisenne
Telefon: 02151-9778-33
E-Mail: vonfisenne@kh-niederrhein.de

Karina Fells
Telefon: 02151-9778-21
E-Mail: fells@kh-niederrhein.de

Sekretariat
Sabine Herrmann
Telefon: 02131-75877-17
E-Mail: herrmann@kh-niederrhein.de

Maria-Luise Kellerwessel
Telefon: 02131-75877-14
E-Mail: kellerwessel@kh-niederrhein.de

Nicole Ritter
Telefon: 02151-9778-12
E-Mail: ritter@kh-niederrhein.de 

 

 

Katharina Alt
Telefon: 02131-75877-18
E-Mail: alt@kh-niederrhein.de