Geschäftsführung

Hauptgeschäftsführer

Dipl.-Betriebswirt
Paul Neukirchen
Telefon: 02151-9778-10
E-Mail: neukirchen@kh-niederrhein.de

Sekretariat

Verwaltungsfachwirtin
Madlen Schimming
Telefon: 02151-9778-11
E-Mail: schimming@kh-niederrhein.de


Stellvertretender Hauptgeschäftsführer

Betriebswirt
Klaus Koralewski
Telefon: 02131-75877-17
E-Mail: koralewski@kh-niederrhein.de

Sekretariat
Sabine Herrmann
Telefon: 02131-75877-17
E-Mail: herrmann@kh-niederrhein.de


Geschäftsführer

Ass. jur.
Marc Peters
Telefon: 02151-9778-25
E-Mail: peters@kh-niederrhein.de

Sekretariat
Karina Fells

Telefon: 02151-9778-21
E-Mail: fells@kh-niederrhein.de