Aus-, Fort- und Weiterbildung

Aus-, Fort- und Weiterbildung, Lehrlings- und Prüfungswesen, Seminare

Stellvertretender Hauptgeschäftsführer

Betriebswirt
Klaus Koralewski
Telefon: 02131-75877-17
E-Mail: koralewski@kh-niederrhein.de

Abteilungsleiter Krefeld

Michael Holtschoppen
Telefon: 02151-9778-41
E-Mail: holtschoppen@kh-niederrhein.de

Stefanie van der Wielen
Telefon: 02151-9778-42
E-Mail: wielen@kh-niederrhein.de

Kirsten Risse
Telefon: 02151-9778-43
E-Mail: risse@kh-niederrhein.de

Maria-Luise Kellerwessel
Telefon: 02131-75877-14
E-Mail: kellerwessel@kh-niederrhein.de

Finanzbuchhalterin
Babetta Gunapalan
Telefon: 02131-75877-12 
E-Mail: gunapalan@kh-niederrhein.de

Ulrike Eßer
Telefon: 02131-75877-13 
E-Mail: esser@kh-niederrhein.de